Apologies…

I’ve been remiss in my postings last week and this week. Sorry about that! Between papers and projects for school, plus I’ve been sick the last week, it just hasn’t come together. 😦

In two weeks, I will be done with my homework and classes so it’ll be easier for me to get back to things on here.

Happy Thumbs Up Face

Still to come:

The final three installments of the Stress Eating Series

~ Physical vs. Emotional Hunger

~ Tricks for Reducing Hunger and Cravings

~ The Conclusion

And likely pics and whatnot as I drive to Colorado in early June. It’s bound to be beautiful!

 

Hang in there! I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth, yet! LOL

Share your thoughts!

