By way of apology and explanation….

These past seven weeks have been totally crazy! Three things have prevented my continued posting. First, finals for my summer classes. Then, a quick vacation between semesters. Finally, the beginning of my fall semester. As soon as I get into the swing of things again with my classes, I will begin posting a weekly piece once more.

I’ll continue doing the same variety of subjects just as before with the addition of a few new topics. Another change will be to the day I post. Instead of posting on Thursdays, I’ll start posting on Saturdays with my next posting occurring on the 15th or the 22nd of September.

* The cover of a little notebook I found at Michael’s (a local craft store).

Share your thoughts!

